{ "assistants": [ { "slug": "michelle-rushing", "title": "Michelle Rushing", "image": "/people/Michelle_Rushing.jpg", "extension": 5982, "email": "michelle.rushing@ipmvs.com" }, { "slug": "amber-covington", "title": "Amber Covington", "image": "/people/Amber_Covington.jpg", "extension": 5943, "email": "amber.covington@ipmvs.com" }, { "slug": "marna-falcone", "title": "Marna Falcone", "image": "Marna_Falcone_Feb.2018.jpg", "extension": 5968, "email": "marna.falcone@ipmvs.com" }, { "slug": "donna-carter", "title": "Donna Carter", "image": "/people/Donna_WebSized.jpg", "extension": 5913, "email": "donna.carter@ipmvs.com" }, { "slug": "lisa-larbi-siaw", "title": "Lisa Larbi-Siaw", "image": "lisa-larbi-siaw.jpg", "extension": 5930, "email": "Lisa.Larbi-Siaw@ipmvs.com" }, { "slug": "meghan-johnson", "title": "Meghan Johnson", "image": "Meghan.jpg", "extension": 5920, "email": "Meghan.Johnson@ipmvs.com" }, { "slug": "angela-schuster", "title": "Angela Schuster", "image": "Angela.jpg", "email": "Angela.Schuster@ipmvs.com" }, { "slug": "michelle-rees", "title": "Michelle Rees", "image": "Michelle.jpg", "extension": 5952, "email": "michelle.rees@ipmvs.com" }, { "slug": "debra-fritz", "title": "Debra Fritz", "image": "DebraF.jpg", "extension": 5918, "email": "debra.fritz@ipmvs.com" }, { "slug": "dee-bradshaw", "title": "Dee Bradshaw", "image": "DeeB.jpg", "extension": 5911, "email": "dee.bradshaw@ipmvs.com" } ] }