{ "assistants": [ { "slug": "faylan-harvey", "title": "Faylan Harvey", "image": "Faylan_web.jpg", "extension": 5953, "email": "faylan.harvey@ipmvs.com" }, { "slug": "robin-scholl", "title": "Robin Scholl", "image": "Robin_Scholl.jpg", "extension": 5953, "email": "robin.scholl@ipmvs.com" }, { "slug": "lisa-larbi-siaw", "title": "Lisa Larbi-Siaw", "image": "lisa-larbi-siaw.jpg", "extension": 5930, "email": "Lisa.Larbi-Siaw@ipmvs.com" }, { "slug": "anne-cochran", "title": "Anne Cochran", "image": "Anne.jpg", "extension": 5943, "email": "anne.cochran@ipmvs.com" }, { "slug": "rebecca-becca-nichols", "title": "Rebecca (Becca) Nichols", "image": "Becca.jpg", "extension": 5945, "email": "Rebecca.Nichols@ipmvs.com" }, { "slug": "meghan-johnson", "title": "Meghan Johnson", "image": "Meghan.jpg", "extension": 5920, "email": "Meghan.Johnson@ipmvs.com" }, { "slug": "faith-robinson-2", "title": "Faith Robinson", "image": "Faith.jpg", "extension": 5963, "email": "Faith.Robinson@ipmvs.com" }, { "slug": "angela-schuster", "title": "Angela Schuster", "image": "Angela.jpg", "email": "Angela.Schuster@ipmvs.com" }, { "slug": "cecilia-smith", "title": "Cecilia Smith", "image": "Cecelia.jpg", "extension": 5913, "email": "cecilia.smith@ipmvs.com" }, { "slug": "michelle-rees", "title": "Michelle Rees", "image": "Michelle.jpg", "extension": 5952, "email": "michelle.rees@ipmvs.com" }, { "slug": "maggie-spurgin", "title": "Maggie Spurgin", "image": "MaggieS.jpg", "extension": 5912, "email": "maggie.spurgin@ipmvs.com" }, { "slug": "debra-fritz", "title": "Debra Fritz", "image": "DebraF.jpg", "extension": 5918, "email": "debra.fritz@ipmvs.com" }, { "slug": "dee-bradshaw", "title": "Dee Bradshaw", "image": "DeeB.jpg", "extension": 5911, "email": "dee.bradshaw@ipmvs.com" } ] }