{ "channel": { "item": [ { "slug": "monique-ferrell", "title": "Monique Ferrell", "image": "Monique_Paralegal.jpg", "position": "Paralegal", "emailAddress": "Monique.Ferrell@ipmvs.com", "extension": 5931 }, { "slug": "shaya-zacharias", "title": "Shaya Zacharias", "image": "Shaya_paralegal.jpg", "position": "Paralegal", "emailAddress": "shaya.zacharias@ipmvs.com", "extension": 5951 }, { "slug": "michelle-woods", "title": "Michelle Woods", "image": "MichelleW.jpg", "position": "Personnel Manager and Training Coordinator", "emailAddress": "michelle.woods@ipmvs.com", "extension": 5950 }, { "slug": "cassandra-chalhoub", "title": "Cassandra Kotek", "image": "Cassandra C.jpg", "position": "Marketing Director", "emailAddress": "Cassandra.Kotek@ipmvs.com", "extension": 5925 }, { "slug": "gary-frantz", "title": "Gary Frantz", "image": "GaryF.jpg", "position": "Patent Illustrator", "emailAddress": "gary.frantz@ipmvs.com", "extension": 5917 }, { "slug": "jane-wagner", "title": "Jane Wagner", "image": "Jane.jpg", "position": "Accounts Payable", "emailAddress": "jane.wagner@ipmvs.com", "extension": 5947 }, { "slug": "marna-falcone", "title": "Marna Falcone", "image": "Marna_Falcone_Feb.2018.jpg", "position": "Billing Specialist", "emailAddress": "marna.falcone@ipmvs.com", "extension": 5968 }, { "slug": "joann-tucker", "title": "Joann Tucker", "image": "Joann_Tucker.jpg", "position": "Legal Administrator", "emailAddress": "joann.tucker@ipmvs.com", "extension": 5916 } ] } }